一起節能省錢

我們使用能源的方式應該隨著季節變化而有所改變。在較寒涼的月份中,可參考我們提供的小技巧來幫助您節省能源與金錢。我們一同注意安全,並保持加州無限耀眼。

這個冬天讓我們一起節省能源

請參考這些小技巧,了解您如何可以在這個季節或全年採取哪些行動。

把陽光引入室內

把陽光引入室內

在天氣晴朗時打開床簾並關上燈,享受自然光線的同時也可以溫暖自己的房子。

維持房屋的溫度

維持房屋的溫度

對您的房屋進行隔離處理,讓冷空氣不會進入房子內部。

調低暖氣

調低暖氣

把恆溫器調至68ºF或更低,保持溫暖同時又省能源。

鋪上地毯

鋪上地毯

鋪上地毯幫助暖氣不會太快散去,且赤腳踩在地毯上也較舒服。

保持通風口暢通

保持通風口暢通

將家具搬離通風口。阻擋通風口會堵住暖氣,浪費能源並可能引發火災。

保持暖和

保持暖和

即使在室內也多穿幾件衣服,減少開暖氣的機會。

经常问的问题

針對在加州因新型冠狀病毒爆發,而制定的消費者保護法規列表,請點擊這裡. 對於常見問題,請見下述

加州不太可能出現停電的情況。根據處理流行病的周詳規劃,加州的公用事業公司已經進行過許多演練,以確保在這類危機發生時,電力和天然氣仍持續供應。我們共同努力並且有效率地使用能源,這件事情始終很重要。

這些措施將幫助您更有效率地使用能源,也就是幫助您減少整體用電量與冷/暖氣的花費。有關影響帳單費用的更多信息,請聯繫您當地的能源供應公司(或可使用以下的能源供應公司搜尋器)。

請造訪您所使用的公共事業公司網頁,以取得您可以利用的保障與福利相關信息(或可使用以下的能源供應公司搜尋器)。如果面臨財務上的困難,電力與天然氣投資者所有的公共事業公司、 CCA,以及公共所有的公用事業公司將為客戶提供靈活的付款計劃的機會。

根據您的收入或健康狀況,您可能有資格參加現有的帳單費用援助計劃,請直接與您的公共事業供應公司聯繫(或可使用以下的能源供應公司搜尋器),以了解您的付款方式選擇。

對於所有的住宅用能源客戶,在進一步的通知到來之前,所有電力與天然氣投資者所有的公共事業公司、CCA,以及公共所有的公用事業公司已經暫停因未付款而中斷服務的機制。請造訪您所使用的公共事業公司網頁,以取得您可以使用的保障與福利相關信息(或可使用以下的能源供應公司搜尋器)。

關注與分享

請關注我們的社群網站,我們將分享更多有趣及實用的技巧來節省能源。 當您分享我們的內容,您同時也在激勵其他的加州人一同努力,讓加州無限耀眼。

Bundle Up With Energy Savings

As the seasons change so should our energy use. Follow these tips (like bundling up) to save energy and money during these cooler months. Keep safe. Keep it Golden.

Saving Energy This Winter

Check out these tips to see what action you can take this season or year round.

Let the Light In

Let the Light In

Open blinds on sunny days so you can warm your home and turn the lights off.

Insulate Your Home

Insulate Your Home

Protect your home from the cold outside by keeping it properly insulated.

Lower the Heat

Lower the Heat

Adjust your thermostat to 68°F or lower to stay cozy and save energy at the same time.

Cover the Floor

Cover the Floor

Rugs and carpeting aid with heat retention, and they’re more comfortable on bare feet.

Space to Vent

Space to Vent

Move furniture away from vents. Obstructing vents blocks heat, wastes energy and may even pose a fire hazard.

Bundle Up

Bundle Up

Put on a few layers when you’re inside your home to avoid turning up the heat.

Frequently Asked Questions

For a list of consumer protection provisions enacted in response to the COVID-19 outbreak in California, click here. For frequently asked questions and answers, see below.

It isn’t likely that California will experience blackouts. Due to pandemic planning efforts, California’s utilities have undergone drills to ensure they can keep the electricity and gas running in the event of crises like this. It is always important that we work together and use energy efficiently.

These actions will help you to use energy more efficiently, which may help you to reduce your overall electricity and heating/cooling costs. For more information on billing impacts, please contact your local energy provider (or use the energy provider finder below).

Please visit your specific utility’s webpage for more specific information about protections and benefits available to you (or use the energy provider finder below). The electric and natural gas investor owned utilities, Community Choice Aggregations (CCAs) and publicly owned utilities are offering customers the opportunity to create flexible payment plans if financial hardship is a challenge.

You may qualify for existing bill support programs based upon your income or if you have a qualifying medical condition. Please reach out to your utility provider directly (or use the energy provider finder below) to learn about your payment options.

All electric and natural gas investor owned utilities, Community Choice Aggregations (CCAs) and publicly owned utilities are suspending service disconnections due to non-payment for residential customers until further notice. Please visit your specific utilities webpage (or use the energy provider finder below) for more specific information about protections and benefits available to you.

Follow and Share

Follow us on our social channels for fun and informative ways to save energy. When you share our content, you’re inspiring other Californians to Keep it Golden.